Fred Schwarzer, CEO
Chief Executive Officer
Bruce Keyt, CSO
Chief Scientific Officer
Steve Carroll
Distinguished Research Fellow, Preclinical Sciences
Lisa Decker
Chief Business Officer
George Gautier
Chief Commercial Officer
Mary Beth Harler
President, IGM Autoimmunity and Inflammation
Marvin Peterson
Senior Vice President, Process Development and Manufacturing
Angus Sinclair
Senior Vice President, Immuno-Oncology
Misbah Tahir, CFO
Chief Financial Officer
Suzette Tauber, Human Resources
Chief Human Resources Officer
Carrie Brodmerkel, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer, IGM Autoimmunity and Inflammation
Tong-Ming Fu, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer, IGM Infectious Diseases
John Shiver, Ph.D.
Chief Strategy Officer, IGM Infectious Diseases